New Arrivals 12/6/12

A lot of this order got picked through the moment we put it out, but here’s what’s left.


Off – S/T LP
Al Green – Greatest Hits LP
Otis Redding – The Dock of the Bay LP
Gil Scott-Heron – Pieces of a Man LP
Yo La Tengo – And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out LP
Gil Scott-Heron and Jamie XX – We’re New Here LP
Madlib – Shades of Blue LP
Madlib – Beat Konducta Volume 5 LP
Madlib – Beat Konducta Vol 4 LP
Japandroids – Celebration Rock LP
James Blake – s/t LP
Smashing Pumpkins – Siamese Dream LP
Black Lips – Arabia Mountain LP
Gram PArsons – Grievous Angel LP
Mark E – Stone Breaker LP
Jason Molina – Let Me Go LP
Jason Molina – Pyramid Electric Co LP
Sonny and the Sunsets – Hit After Hit LP
Songs: Ohia – Songs: Ohia LP
Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy LP
Best Coast – Crazy For You LP
Drive Like Jehu – Yank Crime LP
Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures LP
Townes Van Zandt – Townes Van Zandt LP
Daft Punk – Discovery LP
Journey Into Paradise – The Larry Levan Story LP
Patti Smith – Horses LP
Mia – Kala LP
Joy Division – Closer LP
The National – High Violet LP
The Smiths – Meat is Murder LP
Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five – The Message LP
Mia – Arula LP

Also have the new Life and Limb 7″ and about 150 used 7″s out on the shelves. Mainly crust/hardcore.



About Jackson

Purveyor of fine wares.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s