New Arrivals 3/5/12


Townes Van Zandt – For the Sake of the Song
Wolfbrigade – Damned
Sonic Youth – The Destroyed Room
Low – Drums and Guns
Sunny Day Real Estate – Diary
Mission of Burma – The Sound, The Speed, The Light
Camera Obscura – Underachievers Please Try Harder
Mission of Burma – VS
Nirvana – Bleach
Tune Yards – Who Kill
Sunny Day Real Estate – LP2
Sonic Youth – Rather Ripped
Belle and Sebastian – The Boy With the Arab Strap
Toro Y Moi – Underneath the Pine
Toro Y Moi – Freaking Out
Beirut – March of the Zapotec
Tune-Yards – Bird Brains
Cat Power – Moon Pix
The Zombies – Odyssey Oracle
Mission of Burma – The Obliterati
Jack White – Blunderbuss
Pantha Du Prince – This Bliss
Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Lift Yr Skinny Fists
Billy Bragg – Mr Love and Justice
The Secret – Solve Et Coagula
Camera Obscura – Let’s Get Out Of This Country
Cat Power – The Greatest
Nirvana – Nevermind
Kimya Dawson – Thunder Thighs
Belle and Sebastian – Write About Love
Tuneyards – Gangsta
Minutemen – Project: Mersh
Meat Puppets – II
V/A – Grinderman 2 RMX
Yann Tiersen – Skyline
Nirvana – In Utero
Soundgarden – Ultramega OK
Craft – Void
Torche – Harmonicraft
The Shins – Port of Morrow
Loincloth – Iron Balls of Steel
Nirvana – Incesticide
Townes Van Zandt – Townes Van Zandt
Townes Van Zandt – Delta Momma Blues
Low – C’Mon
Townes Van Zandt – Flyin’ Shoes
Sonic Youth – Murray St
Mark Lanegan Band – Blues Funeral
Townes Van Zandt – Live At the Old Houston Quarter
Sonny and the Sunsets – Hit After Hit
The Weakerthans – Fallow
Bad Brains – Bad Brains LP
High on Fire – De Vermis Mysteriis
Black Keys – Thickfreakness
Black Lips – Arabia Mountain
Arthur Russell – Let’s Go Swimming
Wire – Pink Flag
Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures
The Shins – Wincing the Night Away
Wild Flag – Wild Flag
Dirty Three – Ocean Songs
Portishead – Third
The Weakerthans – Reconstruction Site
Low – Trust
Black Lips – 200 Million Thousand
Soundgarden – Flower
Andrew Bird – Break it Yourself
Belle and Sebastian – Tigermilk
Real Estate – Days
Cat Power – You Are Free
Kimya Dawson and Friends – Alphabutt
Jesse Sykes and the Sweet Hereafter – Like Love Lust and the Open Halls of the Soul
Ministry – Relapse
Nurse With Wound/Blind Cave Salamander – Cannibalism
Lungfish – The Unanimous Hour
Nirvana – Unplugged in New York
Phoenix – Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Kim Salmon and the Guys From Mudhoney – Until…
Wire – Red Barked Tree
Mission of Burma – Signals, Calls and Marches
Tom Petty – Highway Companion
The Weakerthans – Reunion Tour




About Jackson

Purveyor of fine wares.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s