New Arrivals – 22/9/11


The Endless Blockade – Primitive
Buzzoven – Revelaton: Sick Again
John Wiese – Soft Punk
Rwake – Rest
The Iceburn Collective – Power of the Lion
Strung Out – Top Contenders:  The Best of Strung Out
Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Lift Yr Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven
Cobra Skulls – Bringing the War Home
Confessor – Unraveled
Pumice – Pebbles
None More Black – Icons
The Saints – (I’m) Stranded
Bloodhorse – Horizoner
The Secret – Solve Et Coagula
Screeching Weasel – Emo
Howl – Full of Hell
Titan – Sweet Dreams
Flower Travelling Band – Made in Japan
Red Fang – Murder the Mountains
Black Breath – Heavy Breathing
Off With Their Heads – From The Bottom
All Pigs Must Die – God is War
Brutal Truth – End Time
Exhumed – All Guts No Glory
Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Slow Riot for Zero Kanada
Teenage Bottlerocket – They Came From the Sahdows
Dying Fetus – Grotesque Impalement
Godspeed You! Black Emperor – F#A#
Apache – Boomtown Gems
Mouthus/Bulbs split
Christian Mistress – Agony and Opium
The Holy Mountain – Here is No Exit
Witchfynde – Give Em Hell
Mouthus – Slow Globes
Irepress – Sole Eye Sea 1
Screeching Weasel – First World Manifesto


About Jackson

Purveyor of fine wares.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s