New Arrivals 12/9/11


Conifer – Crown Fire
Village of Dead Roads – Desolation Will Destroy You
Dark Throne – Plague Wielder
Marduk – Heaven Shall Burn
Shroud of Bereavement – Alone Beside Her
Ocean – Here Where Nothing Grows


The Rapture – In The Grace of Your Love
Burzum – Filosofem
The Specials – The Specials
Into It. Over It – Twelve Towns
Built To Spill – Keep It Like a Secret
Ghost – Opus Eponymous
Witchfinder General – Death Penalty
Husker Du – Zen Arcade
Descendents – Milo Goes to College
Fugazi – Fugazi
Modest Mouse – The Moon and Antarctica
Kurt Vile – Smoke Ring For My Halo
Archers of Loaf – Icky Mettle
T-Rex – The Slider
Mariachi El Bronx – Mariachi El Bronx
Nihilist – Carnal Leftovers
Pentagram – Last Rites
Thrice – Major/Minor
The Black Dahlia Murder – Ritual
Early Graves – Goner
Ministy – Keah (Psalm 69)
AC/DC – Back in Black
Obits – Moody, Standard and Poor
Kylesa – Spiral Shadow
Iceage – New Brigade
Black Sabbath – Vol 4


About Jackson

Purveyor of fine wares.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s