New Arrivals


Rotten Sound – Cursed
Carcass – Heartwork
Carcass – Swansong
Rotten Sound – Cycles
Acephalix – Interminable Night
In Solitude – The World, The Flesh, The Devil
Bon Iver – Bon Iver
Amon Amarth – Suntur Rising
Bloodiest – Descent


Black Metal – The Music of Satan


Bon Iver – Bon Iver
Boris – Attention Please
Battles – Gloss Drop
John Maus – We Must Become the Pitiless Censors of Ourselves
Aleister Crowley – The Evil Beast
Nirvana – Nevermind
Voivod – Infini
The Appleseed Cast – Middle States
Indian – Guiltless
Chord – Progression
Exodus – Bonded By Blood
Nine Inch Nails – Pretty Hate Machine
Obituary – World Demise
Megadeth – Rust in Peace
Lamb of God – Ashes of the Wake
Obituary – Slowly We Rot
Ozzy Ozbourne – Diary of a Madman
Exodus – Fabulous Disaster
Megadeth – Peace Sells… But Who’s Buying
Barn Owl – Ancestral Star
13th Floor Elevators – The Psychadelic Sound of the 13th Floor Elevators
Kylesa – Static Tensions
Kreator – Hordes of Chaos
Nada Surf – Lucky
Pantera – Vulgar Display of Power
TSOL – Code Blue
Pantera – Cowboys From Hell
Barn Owl – Shadowland


About Jackson

Purveyor of fine wares.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s