New arrivals


Lemmy – 49% Motherfucker, 51% Son of a Bitch


Death – The Sound of Perseverance
The Ocean – Anthopocentric
Black Witchery – Inferno of Sacred Destruction
Fucked Up – David Comes to Life
Hot Snakes – Automatic Midnight
End of a Year – You Are Beneath Me
Kevin Drumm – Sheer Hellish Misama
Orange Goblin 5CD Box Set (Thieving From the House of God, Coup de Grace, The Big Black, Time Travelling Blues, Frequencies From Planet Ten)
Rwake – Voices of Omens
Dragged into Sunlight – Hatred for Mankind
Rotten Sound – Cursed
Burzum – Belus
Foundation – When the Smoke Clears
The Gates of Slumber – Hymns of Blood and Thunder
Ulver – War of the Roses
The Gates of Slumber – The Wretch
Liturgy – Aesthetica
Entombed – Clandestine


Boris – Heavy Rocks
Fucked Up – David Comes to Life
Amebix – Monolith
Death – The Sound of Perseverance
Deafheaven – Roads to Judah
Fireworks – Gospel
Jason Molina – Let Me Go
Black Tusk – Taste the Sin
Jason Molina – Pyramid Electric Co
Crowbar – Sever the Wicked Hand
Battles – Gloss Drop
Boris – Attention Please
Unholy Cadaver – Unholy Cadaver
Toxic Holocaust – An Overdose of Death
Nails – Unsilent Death

Also, I’d like to take this opportunity to mention that you can find us at the Vintage Market at the Gasometer on Sunday, June 5th from 11am-6pm.

You can get more details here.

See your smiling faces bright and early – oh and the shop will be open that day too, if you prefer familiar surrounds.



About Jackson

Purveyor of fine wares.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s