In the shop today

Just arrived.


Dropkick Murphys – The Warrior’s Code
Dropkick Murphys –  Blackout
Dropkick Murphys – Sing Loud, Sing Proud
Dropkick Murphys – Live on St Patricks Day
NOFX – Pump Up the Valuum
Tom Waits – Alice
Tom Waits – Mule Variations
Tom Waits – Real Gone
Iggy Pop and James Williamson – Kill City
Neko Case – Middle Cyclone
Carpathian – Isolation
Dangerdoom – The Mouse and the Mask
The Distillers – Sing Sing Death House
Various Artists – Super Breaks: Essential Funk, Soul and Jazz Samples and Break Beats
Set Your Goals – This Will Be The Death of Us


Gillian Welch – Hell Among the Yearlings
Gillian Welch – Revival
Gillian Welch – Time (The Revelator)
Gillian Welch – Soul Journey
Martha Wainwright – I Know You’re Married But I’ve Got Feelings Too


Until The Light Takes Us

Heaps of new books and stuff too and other DVDs too.

Enjoy this


About Jackson

Purveyor of fine wares.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s